The Multimedia Committee is brought to life to bring the VESTING Activities under attention through image. The committee usually films during activities, and makes aftermovies using their own material. They have state of the art material, and recently even bought a drone. This makes being a member of the Multimedia Committee a very fun and educational experience.

The Multimedia Committee consists of Britt van der Elsken (chairman), Igor Damming, Elwin Dogger, Floor van Kampen, Ettina Beiboer, Sabina Kamerling, Hannah Froklage and Thom van Kemenade.

f.l.t.r.: Ettina Beiboer, Igor Damming, Floor van Kampen, Britt van der Elsken, Elwin Dogger, Sabina Kamerling, Hannah Froklage.


Back to top